2020-2021 SHMPS Officers

Please join us in congratulating our 2020-2021 SHMPS Officers:

  • President: Bonnie President
  • Vice President: Megan Glassell
  • Treasurer: Colin Schaeffer
  • Alumni Relations: Nathalie Correa

Under the leadership of Dr Wes Bolch, Faculty Advisor, the Society of Health and Medical Physics provides students interested in radiation protection and the medical uses of radiation with multiple educational opportunities and community service involvement.

Bonnie President, Student
Megan Glassell, Student
Colin Schaeffer, Student
Nathalie Correa, Student