2024-2025 SHMPS Officers

Please join us in congratulating our newly elected 2024-2025 SHMPS Officers:

  • President: Natalia Carrasco-Rojas
  • Vice President: Julia Withrow
  • Treasurer: Graham Stoddard
  • Public Relations: Stefan Wehmeier
  • Social Activities: Ben Huizenga
2024 SHMPS

Under the leadership of Dr Wes Bolch, Faculty Advisor, the Society of Health and Medical Physics provides students interested in radiation protection and the medical uses of radiation with multiple educational opportunities and community service involvement.