GA Clinical Rotation Schedule
Division of Medical Physics

Table Caption

 GA 1 8AM-12PM GA 2 8AM-12PM GA 1 PM-5PM GA 2 1PM-5PM
Monday, September 27, 2021 Colin TJ Nathalie Colin
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Megan Nathalie Ana Megan
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Megan TJ Colin Nathalie
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Nathalie Megan Ana Colin
Friday, October 1, 2021 Ana TJ TJ Ana
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021 Colin TJ Nathalie Colin
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Megan Nathalie Ana Megan
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Megan TJ Colin Nathalie