GA Clinical Rotation Schedule
Division of Medical Physics

2022

Monday, November 28, 2022 Aroon Pressram; Zahra Razi; Colin Schaeffer; Grahm Stoddard
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Aroon Pressram; Zahra Razi; Colin Schaeffer; Grahm Stoddard
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Aroon Pressram; Zahra Razi; Colin Schaeffer; Grahm Stoddard
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Aroon Pressram; Zahra Razi; Colin Schaeffer; Grahm Stoddard
Friday, December 2, 2022 Aroon Pressram; Zahra Razi; Colin Schaeffer; Grahm Stoddard
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022 Megan Glassell; Ben Heggie; Homa Mojabi; TJ Moretti
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Megan Glassell; Ben Heggie; Homa Mojabi; TJ Moretti
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Megan Glassell; Ben Heggie; Homa Mojabi; TJ Moretti