GA Clinical Rotation Schedule
Division of Medical Physics

Spring 2021

 8AM-12PM 8AM-12PM 1PM-5PM 1PM-5PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 Colin Zahra Nathalie Colin
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Megan Nathalie Colin
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Megan Zahra Colin
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Nathalie Megan Ana
Friday, March 5, 2021 Ana Zahra Ana
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021 Colin Zahra Nathalie Colin
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Megan Nathalie Colin
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Megan Zahra Colin