GA Clinical Rotation Schedule
Division of Medical Physics

2023 Spring

´╗┐Date GA 1 GA 2 GA 3
Monday, March 20, 2023 Aroon Pressram Homa Mojabi N/A
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Aroon Pressram Homa Mojabi N/A
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 Aroon Pressram Homa Mojabi N/A
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Aroon Pressram Homa Mojabi N/A
Friday, March 24, 2023 Aroon Pressram Homa Mojabi N/A
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Sunday, March 26, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023 Graham Stoddard Ben Heggie TJ Moretti
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Graham Stoddard Ben Heggie TJ Moretti
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 Graham Stoddard Ben Heggie TJ Moretti