GA Clinical Rotation Schedule
Division of Medical Physics

2021

8AM-12PM 8AM-12PM 1PM-5PM 1PM-5PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 Colin Zahra Nathalie Colin
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Megan Nathalie Ana Megan
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Megan Zahra Colin Nathalie
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Nathalie Megan Ana Colin
Friday, April 23, 2021 Ana Zahra Zahra Ana
Saturday, April 24, 2021 –– –– –– ––
Sunday, April 25, 2021 –– –– –– ––
Monday, April 26, 2021 Colin Zahra Nathalie Colin
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Megan Nathalie Ana Megan
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Megan Zahra Colin Nathalie