GA Rotation Schedule
Division of Medical Physics

January to April 2020

Date GA 1 GA 2 GA 3
Monday, March 16, 2020 Olguin Glassell Ciarleglio
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Olguin Glassell Ciarleglio
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Olguin Glassell Ciarleglio
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Olguin Glassell Ciarleglio
Friday, March 20, 2020 Olguin Glassell Ciarleglio
Saturday, March 21, 2020 –– –– ––
Sunday, March 22, 2020 –– –– ––
Monday, March 23, 2020 Razi Schaeffer ––
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Razi Schaeffer ––
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Razi Schaeffer ––